Free Delivery Within 50 Miles

Free Delivery Within 50 Miles Check My Postcode

97% at Reviews.co.uk

484 5 Star Reviews

15,000+ Products Available Visit one of our stores

In-house SQP animal
health support team

Customer Reviews

Reviews independently collected by

Geoff M Verified Buyer

Prompt service. Trouble free delivery. Good quality product. 5 hours ago

Lorrayne B Verified Buyer

Although we bought an item on line which proved to not be the product we expected the team were brilliant & arranged a refund of the item straight away. I have never known such a friendly & helpful team, your staff are superb they go the extra mile every time we deal with them so refreshing in this day & age. 7 hours ago

Matthew D Verified Buyer

Superb service, just the product I needed delivered on the same day...outstanding 1 day ago

Judith C Verified Buyer

Very impressed with StowAg, I didn’t realise we’re in the free delivery zone and my order arrived next day and was delivered by a very nice polite gentleman 1 week ago

Doug Y Verified Buyer

Excellet Product. Excellet Price Exceelent Service. I would not hesitate to purchase from StowAg again in the future. Thanks Doug 1 week ago

Ivana P Verified Buyer

Excellent service, very fast delivery and so happy with my purchase. Always more than satisfied, thank you StowAg. 1 week ago

Joe W Verified Buyer

Great service and quick delivery 1 week ago

Richard S Verified Buyer

Staff where very obliging bent over backwards to help in this day and age very refreshing they all want a bonus well done Staff 1 week ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Very helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant assistants. Good prices, extremely fast delivery. 1 week ago

Alan K Verified Buyer

The ease of purchase was very good and the delivery was prompt.We were, however, a little disappointed to find that the drench we bought had only three months left to expiry date which doesn't give much leeway when you only have a few animals. 2 weeks ago

Rowland S Verified Buyer

I made a very small order from the U.S. StowAg was very courteous and fulfilled my order quickly. 2 weeks ago

Tim N Verified Buyer

Great seller. Item arrived within the five days stated. The only thing I would say is there were no delivery updates but I rang and they were very helpful and friendly. Thank you. 3 weeks ago

Karen O Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, came early 3 weeks ago

M J Verified Buyer

Product looks great but unfortunately the wrong size so awaiting response from the company. Delivered without notice so luckily someone was at home to receive it. Have now received items, quickly after first unfortunate mistake at arranged time so very happy with the company. 3 weeks ago

Michael M Verified Buyer

Great service - order arrived quickly. Friendly and efficient driver. 4 weeks ago

Zbigniew J Verified Buyer

Excellent prompt service 4 weeks ago

Elizabeth R Verified Buyer

Excellent, straightforward ordering. Quick and helpful delivery- just can't fault them! I think we call it good old fashioned service. Thank you StowAg, my sheep love ewe ! 1 month ago

jackie w Verified Buyer

extremely quick delivery good prices 1 month ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Excellent service - goods were delivered very promptly and carried in for me by your v helpful driver. Thank you! 1 month ago

Michael W Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and delivery time 1 month ago

Tony H Verified Buyer

Used stowag for few years and always been pleased using, 1 month ago

Trevor P Verified Buyer

Good product, good price and really quick delivery. Will certainly use StowAg again. 1 month ago

Andrew P Verified Buyer

Good quality at a better than fair price with free and rapid delivery. What’s not to love? 1 month ago

Lynette F Verified Buyer

They need to sack there delivery driver, any man who refuses to help a woman move heavy wood into a requested safe place at there property shouldn’t be a delivery driver. However the young and very kind and polite man sent to rectify the situation gets 5 stars thank you very much was greatly appreciated. 1 month ago