Free Delivery Within 50 Miles

Free Delivery Within 50 Miles Check My Postcode

99% at Reviews.co.uk

144 5 Star Reviews

15,000+ Products Available Visit our 3-Acre Site

In-house SQP animal
health support team

Customer Reviews

Reviews independently collected by

Teresa Verified Buyer

Easy to order and quick delivery. Thanks very much 1 day ago

Kate FARQUHAR-THOMSON Verified Buyer

Terrific service with a speedy delivery! 1 day ago

Kate Murdoch Verified Buyer

Had the item I wanted. Nikwax cotton proof which I couldn’t buy locally, at a good price very prompt delivery, what more can I ask . 1 day ago

richard garrett Verified Buyer

Very good service and excellent product 1 day ago

Andrew Hickin Verified Buyer

Excellent product and delivery service 1 week ago

Nick Lea Verified Buyer

Excellent communication and service, thanks. 1 week ago

Customer Verified Buyer

StowAg are a pleasure to deal with. Always extremely helpful, good range of products and efficient deliveries. 2 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Fencing arrived very promptly, delivery driver was really helpful, and I'm very happy with the quality of the chestnut paling that I ordered. All in all, I would definitely recommend. 2 weeks ago

Katrina James Verified Buyer

As always great products, fast delivery, friendly helpful delivery driver, easy ordering, good communication. 4 weeks ago

Pip Betteridge Verified Buyer

Great service. Great delivery. Easy website ordering. Great 4 weeks ago

Vicky Verified Buyer

Such great service. Website easy to order from and the ordered was delivered very promptly by Stow themselves by a very competent and friendly delivery person. 1 month ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Always deliver on time. Great products and service. 1 month ago

Richard Verified Buyer

Competitive price and quick delivery 1 month ago

Elaine Hall Verified Buyer

Excellent efficient service. 1 month ago

Hugh Kilminster Verified Buyer

Ordered online, arrived in 2 working days, excellent service. 1 month ago

Gillian Alderton Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my first order; great customer service staff and delivered with a smile a day earlier than expected! Thank you Stow Ag Team! 1 month ago

Tim Dowan Verified Buyer

Perfect transaction - Perfect delivery 2 months ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Order arrived promptly with very helpful delivery man. 2 months ago

John Heath Verified Buyer

Always knowledgeable staff and efficient 2 months ago

Tony Verified Buyer

Great company they always go’s the extra mile 3rd time I have used them and would recommend them to one and all. Be nice if they sold more timber but what I have needed has always been in stock Thank you STOWAG 2 months ago

Angela Lewis Verified Buyer

Good website and very helpful staff. Deliveries are prompt. Very happy with this service. 2 months ago

Richard Louisson Verified Buyer

Easy to order and good delivery. 2 months ago

Jocelyn Rathbone Verified Buyer

Good and helpful product advice over the telephone from Bruce as well as speedy and free of charge delivery 2 months ago

Robert Wilson Verified Buyer

Checked online for electric fence posts as you do, all expensive I thought, then thought I better check my local farm supplies, price was far cheaper and were delivered before I even left the house, what a service, rob wilson. 2 months ago