Free Delivery Within 50 Miles

Free Delivery Within 50 Miles Check My Postcode

97% at Reviews.co.uk

33 5 Star Reviews

15,000+ Products Available Visit our 3-Acre Site

In-house SQP animal
health support team

Customer Reviews

Reviews independently collected by

Nicki Finch Verified Buyer

Website easy to use although telephone sales are always helpful and deliveries prompt and efficient - Highly recommend! 1 day ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Fence posts and rails were great, they were reasonably priced and delivered within 10 days. Unfortunately the delivery itself was not as good. The driver pulled up outside our drive and rolled the posts and rails off of the lorry and onto the entrance of the driveway, when I asked him if he could help me move some of them so that they were in a more secure place in the driveway (there was 40 in total) he refused to. I understand that contact is limited with COVID, but I would have expected the driver to at least come into the driveway and put the posts somewhere next to our house, not just leave at the entrance. I was very disappointed with this. 2 days ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Great comms and fast delivery. 👍 3 days ago

Fay Powell Verified Buyer

Very fast, very efficient and always polite and helpful. 4 days ago

Jacky Hart Verified Buyer

Very good quality and value for money and delivered free of charge super quick! 1 week ago

JAMES STEELE Verified Buyer

Good service! 1 week ago

David Kelman Verified Buyer

Great service and delivery as always 1 week ago

J Wyatt Verified Buyer

Good website to navigate and product range. Easy to purchase prompt confirmation of order, prompt delivery of goods and receipt of invoice. Very efficient all round. Would have no reservations about using services again. 1 week ago

harrison susan Verified Buyer

Ordered just a few days before Christmas in the afternoon. Delivered free, the very next morning. Brilliant service. 1 week ago

Clive Higgins Verified Buyer

Wide range of merchandise, ideal for the professional & serious farmimg community. Highly recommended. Its really not worth the bother & ultimately disappointment of buying elsewhere 2 weeks ago

Craig Mathers Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff from initial phone enquiry through to order collection. 2 weeks ago

Caroline Davenport Verified Buyer

I ordered both a horned sheep ring feeder and yearling feeder online, and was gratified to receive them, not only a day later but on Christmas Eve no less. Superb service. 3 weeks ago

Peter Scott Verified Buyer

Good people to trade with. Good products .and delivered on time . 3 weeks ago

Chris Webb Verified Buyer

As usual, my order was processed quickly and also delivered very quickly. I'm very pleased to support local firms especially when their service is exemplary. 3 weeks ago

Alan Outhwaite Verified Buyer

Excellent quick service. 3 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Great service as usual 3 weeks ago

Christopher Finch Verified Buyer

Bought paraffin- easy to find on the website, pay for and get delivered. One comment - I didn’t get any notification of delivery, it was left at my front door. 1 month ago

SIMON Verified Buyer

I have used Stow Ag, for many years and found all members of staff to be helpful and courteous. What I particularly appreciate is free delivery in my area, this really helps on keeping things competitive. Thank you, 1 month ago

Chris Graham Verified Buyer

Ordered lunchtime and delivered the next day. 1 month ago

Judith Stevens Verified Buyer

Excellent service with prompt home delivery. Very pleased indeed and will continue to re-order. 1 month ago

Mitch Pugh Verified Buyer

Amazing customer service and speedy delivery 1 month ago

Duncan Verified Buyer

Always a top class service from Stow Ag. Great range for a sheep farmer like me from feed to fencing they have it. 1 month ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Always helpful and with free delivery what's not to like! 1 month ago

John Foster Verified Buyer

Good website for online order & quick delivery. 1 month ago