Free Delivery Within 50 Miles

Free Delivery Within 50 Miles Check My Postcode

98% at Reviews.co.uk

329 5 Star Reviews

15,000+ Products Available Visit one of our stores

In-house SQP animal
health support team

Customer Reviews

Reviews independently collected by

Richard S Verified Buyer

Delivery prompt and friendly. Thank you. 2 hours ago

Tori R Verified Buyer

High quality creosoted posts and fast free delivery by a friendly helpful chap - what more could I ask for?! Very satisfied with my purchase. 2 days ago

Tony C Verified Buyer

Just what I ordered, shame the tree guards weren’t pre cut open had to use scissors 1 week ago

Alec H Verified Buyer

Lady I spoke to was very helpful. I Order himalayan salt lick late Friday afternoon, Delivery came Tuesday morning. The salt licks are top quality! Couldn't be happier with the service and products! 1 week ago

Sophie M Verified Buyer

Brilliant service. Placed an online order and it arrived the next day. Excellent quality poultry feed and some very happy chickens. All delivered by a really nice driver. 1 week ago

Veronika V Verified Buyer

Fast despatch, fast delivery, great price and excellent communication. 5* service, highly recommended. 1 week ago

Ron M Verified Buyer

Rapid delivery. 1 week ago

Customer Verified Buyer

A very professional service at all points of interface. 2 weeks ago

TRACEE m Verified Buyer

excellent service as always. 2 weeks ago

Michael L Verified Buyer

Excellent, delivery arrived within 3 days of ordering 2 weeks ago

Jennifer S Verified Buyer

Really pleased with how fast this was delivered. Will definitely use again. 2 weeks ago

ian g Verified Buyer

My telephone enquiry was dealt with speedily and courteously and I placed an order straight away. The goods were delivered quickly and as agreed. 3 weeks ago

Elisabete R Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. Good communication. Excellent prices. I will buy from them from now on. 3 weeks ago

Sarah S Verified Buyer

Product was not delivered to correct house. As it needs to be in fridge it is now useless 3 weeks ago

Michael J Verified Buyer

Very good delivery 4 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Great service and prompt delivery. 1 month ago

James B Verified Buyer

On time and perfectly delivered. 1 month ago

Erik B Verified Buyer

Been using this business since the mid-1990's when I lived in Lower Swell. Recently re-discovered ad an excellent stockist if all things agricultural. Lots of the business has now moved online, but the core principles are the same ad they were 25 years ago: Every customer is valued whether they need a small nail or place a massive order, excellent customer service as always, and a fast efficient delivery. 1 month ago

Nigel B Verified Buyer

Ordered just before Christmas. Delivery made on time. 1 month ago

Rachael M Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate website. Found exactly what I wanted. Swift & free delivery. Excellent service thank you. 1 month ago

Claire S Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery, my son will love this at Christmas 1 month ago

Will C Verified Buyer

Very disappointed. Made an online enquiry and they couldn’t even be bothered to reply. 1 month ago

Dave S Verified Buyer

The only place I could find a galvanised gate stop. Quick delivery & dose exactly what I needed. 1 month ago

christian m Verified Buyer

Website good but people do buy on impulse and flicking through My iPad at night after work looking for items I need for the weeks job Living in a normal zone for postage I had to wait for a custom quote the ring up with card payment I had this trouble with my products so either do weight sections or zones for extra shipping costs at least you get the sale there and then. Hope this helps Chris 1 month ago