Free Delivery Within 50 Miles

Free Delivery Within 50 Miles Check My Postcode

98% at Reviews.co.uk

86 5 Star Reviews

15,000+ Products Available Visit our 3-Acre Site

In-house SQP animal
health support team

Customer Reviews

Reviews independently collected by

Jo Emmett Verified Buyer

Great fast service 👍 1 day ago

Adrian Patrick Verified Buyer

Good products, good website, service and dekivery. Got what I needed and they treat you as a customer 1 week ago

Suzanne Cawsey Verified Buyer

Really impressed with Stow Ag. New customer last year during pandemic and they have been excellent all round. High quality products and quick and polite service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. 1 week ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Great service - hoping our new sheep troughs will be good for our tomato plants ! 1 week ago

Ralph Price Verified Buyer

Always good service 1 week ago

Raymond Hobbs Verified Buyer

Great service and reliable Great price worth every penny 1 week ago

Christopher Verified Buyer

Easy ordering, reasonable price, excellent free and quick delivery and very helpful delivery driver. Top marks 1 week ago

David Verified Buyer

Order and delivery worked perfectly 2 weeks ago

Trevor Britton Verified Buyer

Great communication, prompt delivery. Very helpful. Thank you. Will definitely use again 2 weeks ago

Melanie Verified Buyer

Brilliant service, would definitely use again. 2 weeks ago

Francesca Verified Buyer

Excellent service, item as described and very prompt delivery. Will definitely used StowAg again. Thank you 2 weeks ago

Anthony Pearce Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, fair prices and very efficient. Easy to order on line ,I’m very satisfied. Mr Pearce 2 weeks ago

ANTHONY MILES Verified Buyer

Good quality timber and excellent delivery service, will be using them in the future. 2 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Brilliant service... my local multi national company privides a distinctly non customer friendly service foillowing covid if you go to the shop - you are made to feel as if they are doing you a favour by being open and its a rigmarole to collect items. So purchasing from Stow Ag was bliss. The delivery chap was polite and courteous and I was sent a text to confirm delivery - will def shop with you when ever I can - keep it up. Product really good and well priced 2 weeks ago

Jane Green Verified Buyer

Great range of products, and excellent service. 3 weeks ago

Matthew Verified Buyer

Great: just the product I wanted and a very efficient delivery service - I always check StowAg out first 3 weeks ago

Patricia Kruczko Verified Buyer

Excellent delivery service. A few of the smaller sheep items have all been out of date, Ewe Go, kick start, twin lamb drench etc, which was annoying, but apart from that, all good. 3 weeks ago

Elaine Hall Verified Buyer

Excellent and helpful service. 3 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Very good website, excellent phone support if required and equally excellent delivery. 3 weeks ago

Lois Kingscott Verified Buyer

I cannot speak highly enough of Stow Ag and their customer service. I placed an initial order, which was delivered the next day, but had a query over the suitability for my horses. Kerrie looked into this straight away, came back to me within 24 hours and arranged a replacement product, which was also delivered on the next working day. Fantastic customer service and they clearly care for the animals their products are for, not just the person buying them. I would highly recommend shopping with Stow Ag and will definitely be using their services again in the future. 4 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Excellent products delivered quickly. 4 weeks ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Fantastic service and speedy delivery 4 weeks ago

JANET PAWLEY Verified Buyer

easy to use site , always speedy delivery and polite delivery drivers 1 month ago

Customer Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient service from friendly and helpful staff. The products I bought were great quality and just what I was looking for. 1 month ago